I'm putting out the lantern. Find your own way back home

Svenskan kommer inte räcka till för det här inlägget, sorry. Patetiskt må det vara för er andra, men det skiter jag i. Take it or leave it...



I got the news of Ryan and Jon leaving Panic at the Disco late last night, right before bed. Not good timing. This time insomnia at least had a reason. I feel really sad and disappointed that they are breaking up. Or not breaking up, since Panic is still a band but I mean, without Ryan writing most lyrics, will the magic still be there?

And I'm being so incredibly selfish in parts of this, because I really wanted to see them live at the concert. I'll still be but half the band will not be there. I really wanted to hear Behind the Sea live and if Brendon sings it, it won't be the same, not at all. And sure, it will be great to hear the new album from Panic and whatever Jon and Ryan does by themselves but it just sucks right now.

The worst part is how this got me thinking about how incredibly sad I would be if Fall Out Boy decided to do something similar. I mean, I'm really thrown off by this and Panic has not had such a great influence on me as FOB has. Got all my wheels turning in my head and I really don't like the feelings of that possibility. Now most people will think I'm nuts, but what's new about that, but this has thouched me a lot more than MJ passing away. I'll feel sad and off, probably for the rest of the week.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0