Let's celebrate!

So today is one of my best friends birthdays and I'm not with her to celebrate. Was the same last year, but know we have even a longer distance between us. Like 10.000 miles or whatever it is between Trollhättan and San Diego. Well if I had been there today, we would have so made the town unsure tonight, partying our asses off! ;)





So here's a small Birthyday card for you, Magdalena Kotlinska-Patterson :).
Some of our very happy moments together, traveling the US.
"If they get any closer I'll scream - GET THE FUCK OFF ME!!" haha, you know what I mean.. :D
I love you and I miss you!!
Xoxo


Kommentarer
Magda

Thank you Em for this Bday postcard! that means a lot to me:) MUAHHH i am getting sooo old now:) hihiih i like your blog a lot..wish i could read swedish though,,,

2008-11-15 @ 01:23:02


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0