"i wrote this for you"

I've been dying to tell you anything you wanna hear
but there's no way to talk to you, I'm going nowhere fast,
so I'm writing you a chorus, and here is your verse:

I've loved everything about you that hurts
and I've thought of how many movies i've seen at your house
you only hold me up like this
cause no one will ever feel like this again
we're the best, best friends, ex-friends till the end
and I'll always be waiting in the back room
when the world is crashing down 
I know you will be there either way
waste this night, let the good times roll 
I swear, I say, thanks for the memories!

Happy Valentines, my friends...


Kommentarer
Jennie

Happy Valentines Day Best Friend :)

ps. sorry att jag inte har mailat men skulle du vad melanie gjort med vårt tagentbord så hade ju fattat ds

2008-02-14 @ 09:20:15
URL: http://jencie.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0