Cursed by my imagination

Today has gone by way to fast, don't really know where it went. Started with breakfast with the family at 8:30 at a bagel place then I just went home and lurched in front of the computer for an hour or so. Then I don't remember. Think I was reading. Went to Target to get something Jess asked for earlier, got coffe and went back home. This time I know I was reading, with the tv on in the background, 'Flip that house'.

Now I've just gotten out of the jacuzzi, first time I've tried it since we moved in. Felt pretty good, haven't taken a bath in, yeah, probably 2 years. So I smell of coconut and lemongrass now, reminds me a little too much of thaifood though, and it's making me hungry.

Good thing about tomorrow is that i can sleep in. Meeting Jess at Ben's school by 9 to pick Rachey up. That means that I can sleep until 8 if I want to. Very nice start of the week. Now I'm about to go down to start dinner, and being lazy as I am when I'm alone, it's pizza time!


Kommentarer
Emma

jaha, vart den bra? :D kan iof inte tänka mej annat när de är fob !

2008-04-07 @ 13:46:25
URL: http://megabra.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0