“I'm being a selfish bitch, and I know it”


“Discomfiture. Dejection. Dolefulness.

The world is spinning in a different direction tonight. Not the way that makes sense, the sense that has been made for years. It's vexatious. Tipped to the toes, dangling on the edge of the deep infinity. Green I imagine it is, infinity. Shades, all different shades, reflecting of each other, making rainbows. As the world pirouettes around it's own axle, my mind curves in other directions, frames my mental pictures with distortion. Accompanied by a obscure melody that twinkle in ink. Life is abashing now.”



Kommentarer
Harry

That was deep!

2010-02-02 @ 21:54:18
URL: http://irsalicious.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0