I'm bored, okay. . .

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions!

Describe Yourself:
The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes

Describe where you currently live:
West Coast Smoker

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Chicago Is So Two Years Ago

Your favorite form of transportation:
Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash

Your best friend is:
Pretty In Punk

You and your best friends are:
America's Suitehearts

What’s the weather like:
Calm Before The Storm

Favourite time of day:
Golden

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
The Pros And Cons Of Breathing

What is life to you:
Growing Up

Your fear:
Switchblades and Infidelity

What is the best advice you have to give:
Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying

Thought for the Day:
I've Got All This Ringing In My Ear And None On My Fingers

How I would like to die:
Someday

My soul’s present condition:
Hum Hallelujah

My motto:
Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends

And I would like for Emmy, Maria and Jennie to do this too! :) and who ever else that wants to, of course.



Kommentarer
maria

svar: eller hur! jag tyckte jag fick till låt-texterna riktigt bra faktiskt, vart nästan lite chockad över hur bra de passade in! men FOB-låtarna passade ju super för dej med! :)

2009-11-29 @ 12:45:08
URL: http://huddleformation.blogg.se/
em

Haa haa! Ush;) Du vet hur fruktansvärt dålig jag är på låtar;)

Puss!

2009-11-29 @ 17:19:46
URL: http://glasfjarilen.blogg.se/
em

Haa haa! Ush;) Du vet hur fruktansvärt dålig jag är på låtar;)

Puss!

2009-11-29 @ 17:19:48
URL: http://glasfjarilen.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0