"Cascading across the broken blinds"

" Today was the day it changed. Flipped my whole perspective on the way I see you. I'm still trying to grasp at the tiny straws that used to build the person I knew. Trying to put the pieces back together, hoping that soon I will wake up and realize it was a bad dream. Being a reasonably smart person I know that is not the case. Besides, the look in your eyes told me it was all true. It's probably the only thing I can still believe in, when it comes to you.


I can't fathom how enormous this sudden change is. How it has already altered the way I greet people I don't know. When we first met you made me feel as light as a feather. No subject was ever too hard to touch on and you made it feel so easy to share the most fragile parts of me. I always met you with the purest honesty and was always under the impression that you did the same. How wrong I was. "



Kommentarer
em

vackeert:)

2009-02-06 @ 10:58:55
URL: http://glasfjarilen.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0