Sing it loud

Step 1: Put your music player on shuffle.
Step 2: Post the first two lines in the chorus from the first 15 songs that play, no matter how embarrassing.
Step 3: Check off the songs when someone guesses both artist and track correctly...
Step 4: Looking them up on Google or any other search engine is CHEATING, and cheating is not allowed!
Step 5: If you like the game post your own. Enjoy!






1. Whoa, I feel just like we're taking control / of the night, of the night yeah yeah
2. Go figure / I'm bigger than that
3. It's been a long time coming down this road / and now I know what I've been waiting for
4. How do you find your reasons why / What do you get by
5. Take a minute just to breath / and think of everything you wanted
6. Oh, du tror väll aldrig jag glömmer / nej oh nej jag bara undangömmer
7. What am I fighting for? / There must be something more
8. Whatever you want / I want
9. I just need time to walk it off / but I can't do it
10. I'm still breathing / But we've been dead for awhile
11. It's not that I don't respect your opinion / Your quick wit lips just rip me apart sometimes
12. And isn't this exactly where you'd like me / I'm exactly where you'd like me, you know
13. I don't blame you for being you / But you can't blame me for hating it.
14. From yesterday, it's coming! / From yesterday, the fear!
15. En 68 cabriolet / jag glider runt på stan och är på G.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0